Scottish Care

Local Integration Leads and Development Officers

 

National Project Lead  for Partners for Integration –   Margaret McKeith    margaret.mckeith@scottishcare.org

Project Administrator – Colette Law    colette.law@scottishcare.org

Local Integration Lead for Angus – Ivan Cornford        ivan.cornford@scottishcare.org

Local Integration Lead for Argyll and Bute  & Falkirk – Margaret McGowan margaret.mcgowan@scottishcare.org

Regional Lead for Aberdeen City & Tayside – Julia White   julia.white@scottishcare.org

Liaison Officer for Dumfries & Galloway –  Elaine McCourtney Elaine.mccourtney@scottishcare.org 

Local Integration Lead for Dundee – Jill Buchan  Jill.buchan@scottishcare.org 

Local Integration Lead for Edinburgh – Rene Rigby     rene.rigby@scottishcare.org

Local Integration Lead for Fife –Karen Mack – karen.mack@scottishcare.org 

Regional Lead and Local Integration Lead for Glasgow – Elaine Rae     elaine.rae@scottishcare.org

Regional Lead and Local Integration Lead for Argyll & Bute and East Renfrewshire – Janice Cameron     janice.cameron@scottishcare.org

Regional Lead and Care at Home Local Integration Lead for Highland – Carolanne Mainland    carolanne.mainland@scottishcare.org

Care Home Local Integration Lead for Highland – Julie Hodges    julia.hodges@scottishcare.org

Care at Home Local Integration Lead for Highland – Julie Fraser    julie.fraser@scottishcare.org

Local Integration Lead for Inverclyde and West Dunbartonshire – Brian Polding Clyde    brian.poldingclyde@scottishcare.org

Local Integration Lead for North and East Ayrshire – Heather Molloy   heather.molloy@scottishcare.org

Local Integration Lead for North Lanarkshire – Linda Scott     linda.scott@scottishcare.org

Local Integration Lead for Perth & Kinross – Vacant

Local Integration Lead for Renfrewshire & West Lothian – Robert Telfer   robert.telfer@scottishcare.org

Local Integration Lead for South Ayrshire – Glenda Hanna  glenda.hanna@scottishcare.org

Local Integration Lead for South Lanarkshire – Nanette Paterson  nanette.paterson@scottishcare.org