Scottish Care

Local Integration Leads and Development Officers

 

National Project Lead  for Partners for Integration –   Margaret McKeith    margaret.mckeith@scottishcare.org

Project Administrator – Laura Bennie    laura.bennie@scottishcare.org

Local Integration Lead for Angus – Ivan Cornford        ivan.cornford@scottishcare.org

Local Integration Lead for Argyll and Bute – Anne Austin      anne.austin@scottishcare.org

Local Integration Lead for Argyll and Bute – Susan Spicer     susan.spicer@scottishcare.org

Local Integration Lead for Borders & Falkirk – Margaret McGowan margaret.mcgowan@scottishcare.org

Local Integration Lead for Aberdeen & Dundee – Julia White   julia.white@scottishcare.org

Local Integration Lead for Dumfries & Galloway –  Sue Newberry      sue.newberry@scottishcare.org

Local Integration Lead for Edinburgh – Rene Rigby     rene.rigby@scottishcare.org

Local Integration Lead for Fife

Local Integration Lead for Glasgow – Elaine Rae     elaine.rae@scottishcare.org

Local Integration Lead for East Renfrewshire – Janice Cameron     janice.cameron@scottishcare.org

Development Officer for Highland – Carolanne Mainland    carolanne.mainland@scottishcare.org

Development Officer for Highland – Julie Hodges    julia.hodges@scottishcare.org

Development Officer for Highland – Julie Fraser    julie.fraser@scottishcare.org

Local Integration Lead for Inverclyde and West Dumbartonshire – Brian Polding Clyde       brian.poldingclyde@scottishcare.org

Local Integration Lead for North and East Ayrshire – Heather Molloy       heather.molloy@scottishcare.org

Development Officer for North Lanarkshire – Tracy Viljoen    tracy.viljoen@scottishcare.org

Local Integration Lead for North Lanarkshire – Linda Scott     linda.scott@scottishcare.org

Local Integration Lead for Perth & Kinross – Bernie Campbell    bernie.campbell@scottishcare.org

Local Integration Lead for Renfrewshire & West Lothian – Robert Telfer   robert.telfer@scottishcare.org

Local Integration Lead for South Ayrshire – Glenda Hanna  glenda.hanna@scottishcare.org

Local Integration Lead for South Lanarkshire – Nanette Paterson  nanette.paterson@scottishcare.org