Dr Donald Macaskill

Chief Executive

donald.macaskill@scottishcare.org

Read More

Becca Gatherum

Policy & Research Manager

becca.gatherum@scottishcare.org

Read More

Cath Balmer

Office Manager

cath.balmer@scottishcare.org

Read More

Katharine Ross

National Project Lead – Workforce Matters

katharine.ross@scottishcare.org

Read More

Laura Bennie

Partners for Integration Administrator

laura.bennie@scottishcare.org

Read More

Margaret McKeith

National Project Lead – Partners for Integration

margaret.mckeith@scottishcare.org

Read More

Paul O’Reilly

Workforce Development Consultant

paul.oreilly@scottishcare.org

Read More

Swaran Rakhra

Membership Support Manager

swaran.rakhra@scottishcare.org

Read More

Carlyn Miller (Seconded)

National Project Lead for Getting it Right for Older People and Self-directed Support

carlyn.miller@scottishcare.org

Read More