Dr Donald Macaskill

Chief Executive

donald.macaskill@scottishcare.org

Read More

Karen Hedge

National Director

karen.hedge@scottishcare.org

Read More

Becca Gatherum

Policy & Research Manager

becca.gatherum@scottishcare.org

Read More

Cath Balmer

Finance Manager

cath.balmer@scottishcare.org

Read More

Laura Bennie

Office Manager & Executive PA and Impact & Improvement Project Lead

laura.bennie@scottishcare.org

Read More

Swaran Rakhra

Membership Support Manager

swaran.rakhra@scottishcare.org

Read More

Fiona White

Sales, Marketing & Events Officer

fiona.white@scottishcare.org

Read More